Berks Catholic
Clubs & Organizations
 
Below is a list of clubs and organizations that Berks Catholic offers.  For more information on a particular club or organization please email the moderator listed.   
      

Aevidum- Mr. Steve Bujno sbujno@berkscatholic.org

Art Club- Mrs. Heather Burt hburt@berkscatholic.org
Auditorium Aides-
Mr. Mike Ricco mricco@berkscatholic.org
Band- Mr. Bryan Scollick bscollick@berkscatholic.org
BIG (Believers in God) Club –Mrs. Kimberly Staub  Kstaub@berkcatholic.org
Book Club - Mrs. Lauren Urban lurban@berkscatholic.org
Business Club-  Mr. Rick Lanciano rlanciano@berkscatholic.org
Campus Ministry Aides- Mrs. Sue Kase skase@berkscatholic.org
Chorus- Mrs. Kate Bobb Kbobb@berkscatholic.org
Forensics – Mr. William Davis/Mrs. Lora Hoffman  wdavis@berkscatholic.org lhoffman@berkscatholic.org
French Club-  Ms. Julie Gulling jgulling@berkscatholic.org
Gaming Club- Mr. Victor Frederick vfrederick@berkscatholic.org
GeoCaching Club- Mr. Andrew Gray agray@berkscatholic.org
Harry Potter Club – Mrs. Karen Kercher kkercher@berkscatholic.org

International Club - Mr. Ed Dobry edobry@berkscatholic.org
Marquee Club- Mrs. Nicole Smith nsmith@berkscatholic.org
National Honor Society
– Mrs. Kathleen Moult kmoult@berkscatholic.org
Peer Listeners/HOPE- Mrs.Karen Kercher/Mrs. Mary Ann Buchanan mbuchanan@berkscatholic.org kkercher@berkscatholic.org
Pro-Life Club – Mrs. Kimberly Staub kstaub@berkscatholic.org
Rock Climbing Club-  Mr. Victor Frederick vfrederick@berkscatholic.org
Saint Ambassadors – Mrs. Nicole Smith nsmith@berkscatholic.org
Ski Club- Mrs. Dena Bowling dena.bowling@gmail.com
Silver Lining Club- Mrs. Sue Kase skase@berkscatholic.org
Spanish Club- Mrs. Sara McHale smchale@berksctholic.org
Student Government
- Mr. Rick Lanciano/Mr. William Davis rlanciano@berkscatholic.org wdavis@berkscatholic.org
Yearbook – Mrs.Kelly Kohler kkohler @berkscatholic.org
CLOSE