Berks Catholic High School
 
Main Number:    610-374-8361
Fax:                     610-374-4309
 
 
Principal   

Mr. Tony Balistrere, M.Ed.
tbalistrere@berkscatholic.org

Ext. 224

Asst. Principal
Studies

Mrs. Alice Einolf, M.Ed.
aeinolf@berkscatholic.org  

Ext. 227

Asst. Principal
Athletics/Discipline

Mr. Bill Hess, M.Ed.
bhess@berkscatholic.org

Ext. 230  
Chaplain      

Rev. Eugene Ritz, M.Div., M.A.
eritz@berkscatholic.org

Ext. 233
Campus Ministry & Guidance

Mrs. Suzanne Kase, M.Ed.
skase@berkscatholic.org

Ext. 234
Director of Admissions

Mrs. Nicole Smith
nsmith@berkscatholic.org

Ext. 244
610-451-4432

Director of Development  

Mrs. Betsy Woytovich
bwoytovich@berkscatholic.org

Ext. 231
Director of College Counseling

Mr. Josh Ditsky, M.Ed.
jditsky@berkscatholic.org

Ext. 228
610-898-9252

Guidance Secretary   

Mrs. Teresa Bonanno
tboanno@berkscatholic.org

Ext. 229
Tuition Office

Mrs. Sandy Young
syoung@berkscatholic.org

Ext. 223
Main Office   

Mrs. Karla Lewars
klewars@berkscatholic.org

Ext. 221

Mrs. Sonia Perez
sperez@berkscatholic.org

Ext. 222
CLOSE